Hello Friends!

I come to you on this Tuesday afternoon with nothing to write. Well, not really nothing to write persay, I just don’t know what to write about. So forgive me if my usual unstructured post seem even less structured than usual.

Now, I’m about less than three months away from being back in my home country and I’m not sure how to feel. A friend from college recently got in touch with me and was telling me how she got a job in her field and how everything is working well for her. Meanwhile over here, I’m sobbing over an emotional scene in OITNB.

I feel like with travel and my experience, I should have my life together but I always get this sinking feeling that I don’t.

That when I return home I will be as lost as I am now.

But don’t worry, it’s not all too bad. I’m also happy because I’m seeing myself and my friends grow and can’t wait to reunite with people who I haven’t seen in so long. I look forward to that.

Anyways, I warned you this post will be more of a tangent than anything so, enjoy and live a little.

SB

